0
Total Items:
0
Cart Sub Total:
$0.00
you are here: Home > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews - Discount Scrubs - Free Shipping at Pulse Uniform

Page 1 2 3 Next last

AB

from New York

Posted on: 6/5/2013

Corrected my error quickly and courteously

Taipei, T'Ai-Wan

from Sandy

Posted on: 6/4/2013

Really convenient and immediate responce love it!!!

Deloris

from Illinois

Posted on: 2/8/2013

I have done business with company for about six months so far never had a problem nothing but good service

Rhonda

from Michigan

Posted on: 2/6/2013

My request was not a simple one and I'm grateful for the extra effort my representative spent on assisting me.

Precious

from Lagos

Posted on: 2/5/2013

Rep Knew exactly what I wanted and provided the required assistance. And timely too.

M. E

from Atlanta, GA

Posted on: 2/1/2013

Your customer service has been fabulous!

I will happily order from your company in the future I will buy again.
Best,

Aubrey

from New Jersey

Posted on: 4/20/2012

Shopping Made In Just A Breeze

Style#:LA-8708

I was so glad to have shopped here at Pulseuniform. Shopping was made just a breeze. Badly, needed a white lab coat but I didn't have the luxury of time to roam around and look for one. I found what I liked here, quickly grabbed the phone and a customer service rep assisted me upon the placement o my order. I was very pleased with the customer service and speed of return processing and shipping time. I could not be any happier with my first experience using your company. I will definitely be purchasing mine and my families in the medical field their scrub uniforms through Pulseuniform from now on.

Sachi

from Los Angeles

Posted on: 4/14/2012

Extremely Reliable Company

Style#:PU-1018

I love to purchase my scrubs here at Pulseuniform! You can't go wrong with this site. It has great prices, quality products, and impressive service. The first time I had ordered here was when I bought a Pulse Brand long lab coat for me and my sister who's also a medical practioner. Whenever a friend mentions they are going to order something online, I always tell them about this site and I will definitely continue to order through this extremely reliable company.

Brianna

from Safety Harbor, FL

Posted on: 4/6/2012

Top of the Line Merchandise

Style#:CH-4818

I was totally pleased with everything; their good delivery, service and most of all their wonderful merchandise. My recent purchase was this Cherokee long sleeved nurse shirt which gives a really nice flattering fit because of its cotton-spandex material. I can wear alone matched with a pair of scrub pants or use it as a layering shirt for the extra airconditioning. I will definitely order again soon.

Noreen

from Philadelphia, PA

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Lots of Positivity

Style#:GR-7446

I have just bought a Barco lab coat and in less than 48 hours it's already in my doorstep. That is a fast delivery in my opinion. I like its fabrication and it's so comfy to wear. This company seems to really understand what customers want and provide that for us in a positive way. It is so nice doing business with a company who treats their customers well.

Betty

from Kansas

Posted on: 2/9/2012

Great Merchandise with Fast Delivery

Style#:CH-2323

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, and even more satisfied with the fast service and delivery. I don't think I've ever received an order so quickly and efficiently. The thing was at the last minute I changed my mind and decided to have my ordered Cherokee lab coat at a different size. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends, neighbors as well as co-workers and continue to patronize their merchandise.

Marlon

from Findlay, OH

Posted on: 2/8/2012

Pleased With Their Service

Style#:LA-3200

The last time I had done business with this company was when I bought a blazer styled Landau lab coat. I cannot tell how pleased I am with their service, products and overall ease of use of their website. Rarely these days does web shopping exceed my expectations, but they continue to do this over and over.

Ciara

from Monroe, LA

Posted on: 2/6/2012

A Forever Customer

Style#:CH-4350WR

I have never experienced such thorough customer service. Lately, I have placed an order for a Cherokee warm-up scrub jacket. The problem is, I picked out a size that's too big for me so I had it exchanged for the right one. I just have to say thank you for their courteous return service policy. I know it took me quite a while to return the items and I appreciate that it that they accepted my return so graciously and delivered to me the exchanged merchandise so fast. They should keep up the good work and I will be a customer forever.

Nelly

from WA

Posted on: 1/12/2012

My First Choice for Medical Scrubs

Style#:PU-2400702

I wrote this review to just let everyone know how happy I am with this company's service. It's unbelievable, whoever is running this definitely knows what they’re doing. Your site is and will always be my first choice when shopping for medical scrubs, lab coats, etc. Lately, I have bought this printed scrub jacket with a very cute design. I adore it and all the other products which I have bought here.

Aubrey

from New Jersey

Posted on: 1/8/2012

Shopping Made In Just A Breeze

Style#:LA-8708

I was so glad to have shopped here at Pulseuniform. Shopping was made just a breeze. Badly, needed a white lab coat but I didn't have the luxury of time to roam around and look for one. I found what I liked here, quickly grabbed the phone and a customer service rep assisted me upon the placement o my order. I was very pleased with the customer service and speed of return processing and shipping time. I could not be any happier with my first experience using your company. I will definitely be purchasing mine and my families in the medical field their scrub uniforms through Pulseuniform from now on.

Michael

from Greenville, SC

Posted on: 1/5/2012

A Pleased Client

Style#:ME-6115

I am pleased with their ordering and shipping process which is so enlightening for a client such as me. I have not encountered another shopping website that expedites the orders so quickly and efficiently just like when I bought a Meta Uniforms 40-inch long lab coat. It's comfortable to use all day at work. This company is so dedicated to offering quality products and making the customer happy.

Yelena

from Sacramento

Posted on: 1/4/2012

Easy and Hassle Free Shopping

Style#:BA-7403

This company makes shopping an easy and hassle free experience. I have so little free time and being able to go to one site and find exactly what I desire, makes my life a little easier and a lot happier. To top it off, the selection, quality, pricing and customer service remain incomparable. Lately, I have purchased a Barco lab coat and it's absolutely a great buy for me. It's so worth it. It's fashionable yet comfy to wear.

Clarence

from Jacksonville, FL

Posted on: 1/2/2012

Incredible Online Site

Style#:ME-1963

My experience with this company was the best on line ordering experience I had ever had. I have bought products here for a couple of times already and the recent one was a white Meta lab coat which I now often use at work. Pulseuniform is incredible. They've got an easy return policy. Their service is courteous and fast. This is the best place to buy scrub uniforms. The price is great, the delivery is immediate and the purchased items are always superb.

Thomas

from Lancaster, CA

Posted on: 12/23/2011

Refreshing Shopping Experience

Style#:LA-3166

What a refreshing shopping experience it has been doing business with Pulseuniform. While they couldn't have known that my purchase was an important gift, they nevertheless treated my order, which was a comfy and professionally looking Landau lab coat, with the utmost care and priority. And even though I had to make a size exchange because the one I chose for myself was too big for me, the replacement arrived faster than the expected.

Christa

from LA

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Great Company With Good Service

Style#:CH-6315CMK

They always have what I want at a fair price. I just love this Cherokee scrub jacket which I have recently bought. It's fashionable yet comfy. A great product such as this is not costly compared when offered by other company's online. Other than that, its shipping and communication to customers is fast, very reliable as well as flexible.

Page 1 2 3 Next last